3eTI platforms are tested and certified to meet a wide range of standards and accreditations developed by the U.S. government leading industry organizations, including:

Common Criteria

3eTI platforms are certified by the National Information Assurance Partnership Common Criteria Evaluation and Validation Scheme (CCEVS) Validation Body, which is managed and staffed by the National Security Agency (NSA). The CCEVS evaluates IT products for conformance to the International Common Criteria for Information Technology Security Evaluation.


The AirGuard WiMesh Access Point (previously named AirGuard Access Point - 3e-525A-3) and AirGuard WiMesh End Point (previously named AirGuard Data Point - 3e-523-3) wireless mesh devices are on the Unified Capabilities (UC) Approved Products List (APL) and certified for use by the Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA) Unified Capabilities Certification Office (UCCO). The UC APL lists products that are available to the Department of Defense (DoD). To be placed on the UC APL, products must be evaluated and achieve certification for information assurance (IA) and interoperability (IO) by the Joint Interoperability Test Command (JITC).

FIPS 140-2

3eTI products are tested and certified to meet the U.S. government’s Federal Information Processing Standards (FIPS) for wireless security, a U.S. government computer security standard used to accredit cryptographic modules issued by the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST).


Wi-Fi Alliance

3eTI is a member of and has products certified by the Wi-Fi Alliance, which provides certification for rapid adoption of Wi-Fi. Through comprehensive testing, the Wi-Fi Alliance certification program ensures that wireless local area networking products from multiple manufacturers work with each other.



Highest Security Standards

3eTI provides proven solutions that meet the most stringent security standard for all types of wireless needs for the Department of Defense (DoD) and other government agencies.

Ultra Electronics, 3eTI